Do something in the guild next year!


The guild’s committee applications are open!

The guild has seven committees next year, where you can do all sorts of things between heaven and earth. Apps are open until 20.12, and the committees are (committee chairs in brackets): AK Sportklubb (Anttoni Niskanen), Fun toads (Maija Moberg & Kitty Zheng), Guild room committee (Julia Hermans), Guild magazine editorial committee (Maria Karjalainen & Petra Minkkinen), Culture committee (Sofia Juntunen), Song leader committee (Niko Santanen), Brewing committee (Kaapo Lipasti).

The committees are lead by the committee chairs, so you don’t necessarily need to have a great vision, or any experience to give do your part. You may join a committee for only one term.

Apply here: