Vote for the teacher of the year 2017!

Who do you think has been the best teacher? The Guild of Architecture yearly gives the title ”teacher of the year” to a teacher voted by the students. The winner is announced in Wähäjoulu 5.12.

Teacher of the year winners from previous years:

  • 2016 Anni Vartola
  • 2015 Mikko Heikkinen
  • 2014 Tommy Lindgren
  • 2013 Emilia Weckman
  • 2012 Aimo Nissi
  • 2011 Sari Kivimäki
  • 2010 Mikko Heikkinen

You can vote until Sunday 12.11. Vote here the teacher of the year 2017!