December 21, 2018
The guild’s committee continue until 7.1, so that thos who already went on holiday have a chance to apply :) The committees are (committee chairs in brackets): AK Sportklubb (Anttoni Niskanen), Fun toads (Maija Moberg & Kitty Zheng), Guild room committee (Julia Hermans), Guild magazine editorial committee (Maria Karjalainen & Petra Minkkinen), Culture committee (Sofia...
Read More